Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think I need a writing partner
3:03 a.m. - Friday, Sept. 05, 2003

Did I ever mention how I live in a crime-infested city in California? Just look at what I found on the Sheriff's Blotter page in yesterday's edition of the local paper:

Aliso Creek Road, 26700 block, suspicious circumstances. A gas station attendant called in to say there was a man sitting eating potato chips off of the floor.

And, of course, the sheriff rushed to the scene to arrest the suspicious potato chip eater, right? Not quite.

The subject was given a ride home. 10:17pm

Check out this guy Jason's Top Ten Sexiest Women in thr Music Industry list (link via Guavalog in a roundabout way).

I was bored the other day so I added alt tags to most of my links. Hover your mouse over them to see what I put. It was originally going to be one smart ass line after the other but that plan soon went out the window obviously.

5 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie