Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grunge Band and Nirvana Quizzes
4:40 a.m. - Saturday, Sept. 06, 2003

The other day, my mom announced out of the clear blue, "If I was in my thirties and I saw a Navy pilot in his flight suit and he had a nice ass, I think I'd have an affair." I thought that was hilarious and disturbing at the same time.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Search Engine Hit of the Day: wearing a bra or not quiz. Sorry to disappoint you googling freaks but you won't find a bra quiz here. Enjoy the following quizzes instead.

And, attention Rocco fans, there are no photos of Mr. DiSpririto here

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Which Grunge Band Are You?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


I'm a hard hitting drummer with a soft, silly side. I'm Dave Grohl!
Click here to find out which Nirvana grunge rocker you are!

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie