Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where's my damn ring code, Diaryland?
4:22 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

This is freaking wonderful. I added the Blogathon webring code to my template and it still isn't showing up. For some reason, changes to the template don't always take effect immediately like they used to. I know it will eventually be there -- hopefully, within a few hours -- but I am still a little worried because it HAS to be up when the Blogathon people check.

Update: Ok, it's there now but I hate where I put it. It looks stupid. I need to move it.

Update: Why does my code only have three images in it? Shouldn't it have some links too?


Somebody keeps googling my diary, looking for that picture of the Shih Tzu dressed up as Batman but the results keep bringing them to the latest entry.

So, here ya go. The batmantzu.jpg is all yours!

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie