Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Countdown to the Blogathon
3:01 a.m. - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

This will be my last entry until Saturday. Yeah, I'm saving the good stuff for the Blogathon.

Well, I just laughed hysterically for about 22 minutes.

This "no pre-writing" rule kind of bugs me. Just because you have a blog doesn't mean you're a writer. Maybe all you like to do is put up links to interesting web sites without adding a whole lot of commentary. This year, one blogger is planning to put up pictures of boobs. She's asking people to send in boob shots for her to post. Isn't that a form of pre-writing?

I know someone will want more information so here goes: You can wear a bra in your boob shot. You can crop your face out of it. And, men can participate too. And, no, I'm not going to post a link to the boob blog. Sponsor me in the Blogathon and I'll share it with you.

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie