Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Devil Bunny Slippers
2:02 a.m. - Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003

Deviant Goods sells the Fuck Cancer caps that Sharon Osbourne wore on her show but I want the devil bunny slippers. This makes me want to learn how to knit again. Hmm, I think Martha has a feature on just that in her February issue. I should check it out and knit myself a Fuck Diabetes syringe bag.

I just changed the font to verdana because it rhymes with Nirvana. Ok, not really, but I did change it.

This is my kind of website. Sex Kitten 0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie