Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me in a bikini
12:51 a.m. - Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003

That's me in a bikini. Ok, it's not. I went to [insert URL here once you find it again since you did not save it] and created a virtual model of myself. I was honest and gave the correct weight...ok, the first time I cheated and left off five pounds but then I re-did it and put in my real weight. And look what I got. My body does not look like her at all. My model is a little chubby but not fat. She could wear that bathing suit in public and get away with it. I could not. I wish my arms looked like that. Right now, my arms are in the "don't even think about sleeveless" stage. But I will say at least I don't have Hillary Clinton calves like she does. I should sue these people for false...uh...virtual model making or something. Yeah.

By the way, I named the model Tallulah. And now I'm off to eat a Pop Tart. [::]

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie