Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Links for you to click
7:23 a.m. - Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2004

(ATTENTION BETTY!! The comments are back so please leave a few. So are the cute little happy vegetable images at the top...well, they are supposed to be, but so far, they are not back.)

This place is dead. The graphics are no longer there and it hasn't been updated for 17 years. Whoever owns this diary sucks.

And she swallows too.

On with the linkage!

The Food Network website no longer has their message boards up for some unknown reason. I think I may have posted on one of them once but I did lurk every so often because I liked reading people's comments about recipes they had made, and how they turned out, if they were lousy, or if they were really good and worth making. Former posters from those boards created other forums for discussing their favorite tv chefs but don't ask me where they are because I didn't save any links. (For God's sake, haven't you ever heard of Google?) Except I did join a Yahoo Group for Paula Deen. It is not very active right now, which is fine with me because I truly hate when there are 800 new messages every day and 798 of them are about Elisabeth Rohm's acting ability, or lack of it, but the few ladies who are posting stuff seem really nice.

Speaking of the Food Network, there's an anti-Boob Flay webring. Hah! I am leaving my typo there! Bobby Flay is a boob. [link via Guava who belongs to the ring]

I love this dog picture at Gothamist.

Check out Mighty Goods, a shopping blog.

You've probably been already but if you haven't yet, you need to go to Go Fug Yourself. This one is classic. (It's been so long since I saved the link to GFY that I can't remember where I first saw it. Probably Gawker.)

If I had a hundred dollars, I'd go to Galco's Soda Pop Stop and buy as many bottles of different black cherry soda as I could afford to get. [link via today's Daily Candy]

You can find some tips to keep your pets safe on Halloween from the ASPCA and a link to some more from the SPCA in San Francisco at my other diary.

3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie