Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is just a test
9:29 p.m. - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

For some reason, my images still are not showing up so I wanted to see if a new would...and it did.

Does this picture look familiar to anybody? I have no idea where it came from. I found it on my computer.

It was either the cat and the rabbit or Dan and Lis, and well, it didn't take me long to choose.

I just checked some random entries and found all the images that I added to them are there. The only ones missing are on the template. Yeah, I know no one cares but I told myself I was going to update this thing more often and I think I now have enough to call it an entry and stop typing.

4 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie