Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reviews
2:39 a.m. - Sunday, Aug. 03, 2003

I've decided to do a review site. Apparently, it's very in right now and I never want to be out of the loop when it comes to hipness.

My review site will share the same address as my hiney site. I will call it "Sites Which Do Not Suck Ever So Go Visit Them Right Now."

Posting reviews will not be a regular thing. In fact, I am just doing it this one time. Because I have nothing else to say right now.

So, on to the reviews...

Because I Say So! -- It gets the highest rating possible. Go read it. Now. And, no, I am not going to suggest which entries to read. They are all that good. Bonus points: She's a dog owner

Guavalog Also, gets a super high rating on the scale. Go read it now. Bonus points: Her layout is a cervix

La De Da -- Another highest score possible for this one. Go read it now. Bonus points: She has great taste in music

And, that ends my visit to review land. I hope y'all enjoyed it. And, go check out these links. These three women are very talented and write some really great stuff (yes, I have a way with words, don't I?)

I need to go to bed now. Bye!

2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie