Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sue, meet my purse
2:37 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 17, 2003

Hey, Sue -- Look what I bought at the Hello Kitty store while I was Christmas shopping. My plan is to tear off the black cat.

I also bought this, even though I will never use it. It's a comb and mirror and the bumblebee dog is a carrying case for them.

You know, that dog used to wear a beret and hang out with a hamster. Now he's a bumblebee. Go figure. And in a Celebrity Sighting note: I once gave MSNBC's Dan Abrams my address on a piece of paper with that beret-wearing dog on it. Can't imagine why he never stopped by for coffee.

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie