Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yet another fucking idiot
11:33 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 17, 2003

I just saw a message on the AOL Lhasa board where some ignorant idiot was apologizing for a previous post -- apparently, she went and posted about breeding her dog, and I guess she was attacked for it. Now she is trying to explain why she bred her dog.

She got pregnant bc although you may not agree with me, I felt like she wanted to be a Mom. I truly believe that. I know about pet overpopulation and I don't hesitate to take in as many as I can but for my April it was just different. I would do anything for her and I thought that this was something I could do for her.

"I felt she wanted to be a mom." What a fucking idiot.

I also hate the fact that she uses "bc" for because.

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie