Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blogathon #20 Debbie and Odean
3:45 p.m. - Saturday, July 29, 2006

I've mentioned my friend Odean as the reason why I chose New Beginnings Shih Tzu Rescue as my charity today. Well, Odean is also one of my regular sponsors (she's always one of the first to make a pledge too). I don't have a picture of her but I do have one of her dog, Debbie.

Debbie is a Brussels Griffon and here she is in her Halloween costume. How cute!

Thank you so much, Odean, for all you do for the dogs! You are an inspiration to all of us. And thanks for the picture of cutie-pie Debbie! I hope she had fun at the sock hop.

1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie