Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blogathon #19 Photo of me
2:55 p.m. - Saturday, Jul. 29, 2006

The latest Blogathon game is to post a photo of yourself. Does the one I put up at 7:39 this morning count? Probably not. So, here's another one.



Whenever I look at that picture and see Sophie looking up at me, I wonder if she was thinking about biting me. Not that she ever did such a thing. No, never.

And, now, I finally have some time to make a new pitcher of iced tea.

1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie