Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

They cancelled The Abrams Report!
12:26 a.m. - Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003

It's a sad day for us fans of Dan Abrams.

******************************************************************

------------------------------------------------------
The Abrams Report
------------------------------------------------------

A note from Dan.

------------------------------------------------

To All of our subcribers:

I am sorry to announce that NBC/MSNBC has cancelled the Abrams Report. While I am disappointed, I will continue to work as NBC News Chief Legal Correspondent appearing on the Today Show, Nightly News with Tom Brokaw and Dateline, as well as news anchoring during the afternoon for MSNBC.

I can't tell you how much I appreciate all of your support. Every day, I loved reading through your witty and heartfelt e-mails on our web site. . (even those of you who will celebrate the show's demise!). In fact, my favorite segment was "your rebuttal" where I responded to your messages.

Thanks again,

Dan Abrams

******************************************************************

1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie