Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Idiots and then some
12:50 a.m. - Monday, Feb. 24, 2003

I'm so fucking sick of stupid ass people. I hate people whose minds are so absolutely made up, they can't even open up enough to look at something from someone else's viewpoint...I also hate when people tell you how to feel, as in "don't get so upset, it wasn't that big a deal." Just because YOU don't see it as a big deal doesn't mean I can't. I mean, I don't see that huge zit on your chin as an big deal but you sure as hell seem to be freaking out over it...

...ok, I'm over it now. Go look at this guy who will advertise whatever you want on his bare chest for twenty bucks. I need to give him some credit for putting me in a better mood. Also, go look at this map of where this Jeff guy has had sex. I should put up a map like that. But instead of showing the entire country, I'll just include San Diego county.

Happy Monday, kids.

**************************************

I was just back at the Jeff guy's blog. He has a picture of an eggplant there and it says "Holy crap in a Bundt pan..." across the top of his page. This scores huge points with me because Bundt pan and eggplant are on my list of favorite words. (Yes, I'm drunk. Why do you ask?) So are pygmies, oompa loompa and pixie. And Westerberg.

Also, I didn't see it when I was there last night but I just saw the Jeff guy has a picture of a woman advertising his site on her naked chest. I'm wondering if that was inspired by the Rent My Chest guy's site. I really like The West Virginia Surf Report! and I swear it has nothing to do with pictures of topless women.

Oh yeah, both of these sites were linked at Buttafly.

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie