Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just for Betty
4:45 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003

Hey, Betty, instead of editing the Abrams Report newsletter, do you think I can get a job writing the MSNBC news ticker? Next up on Donahue, Phil's in front of a live audience and takes your phone calls. Oh god, I have a headache. I forgot to take a shot and I bet my blood sugar is really high. Or maybe it's caffeine withdrawal. I need some iced tea. I need a job. I need someone to take the wet clothes out of the washer. Dang, this hurts my eyes. I won't be doing this again.....

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie