Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Birthday, Tiny Hiney
11:26 a.m. - Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2006

GUESS WHAT?? Today is the four year anniversary of this diary/blog/online journal thingy. Wow. I had no idea. I was just reading random posts and thinking how much more interesting and funny I once was, when I happened to see the date of the very first entry. I also discovered many links that no longer worked, which is disappointing. I'm now fighting a strong desire to go edit the whole thing and fix the broken links.

Instead, let's talk about tonight's episode of Law & Order: SVU. What was up with all the cleavage shots? I was waiting for Bernadette Peters to show a little bit of her boobs since everybody else was. And, Catherine Bell...I liked her on JAG but her acting tonight was pretty bad. I had flashbacks to the Elisabeth Rohm years. Scary!

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie