Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blogathon #45 Sponsors Bekye and anonymous
3:57 a.m. - Sunday, July 30, 2006

I wanted to mention two more sponsors. One is Bekye who is a wonderful foster mom for New Beginnings (she is currently fostering four dogs and has ten dogs of her own). I told her she did not have to donate any money because that's like donating to yourself since she is with the charity I'm blogging for. Thanks, Bekye, for sponsoring me!

And, I have an anonymous sponsor who I wanted to thank too so thank you!

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie