Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Looking for lost pets
12:16 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 20, 2006

I should explain the photo in yesterday's entry. Nemo and Lucky belong to a policeman from New Orleans. They have been missing since Hurricane Katrina. Someone sent me a link to a video that showed two rescued dogs in a cage. I took a screen shot of them and wanted to post it on Petfinder's Katrina board so the people there could see it, but couldn't figure how to do it, so I put it here. I was just looking at some pictures of Nemo and Lucky, and they don't look much the two rescued dogs in the cage.

I was sent the video because I'm looking for a Shih Tzu who's also named Nemo. That's him over there. I'm also looking for Chingy and Dominique. And also, a couple of Chihuahuas from Bobolink Drive in Poydras or Violet or St Bernard. I'm too lazy to look it up right now. Get this: Tony and his wife left six dogs at their house when they evacuated. When they returned home, they found two dogs. Another one turned up in a shelter in Nebraska. Three of their dogs are still missing. When I was talking to Tony's wife, she said how he breeds the dogs and sells the puppies. I didn't care. I just want to find these dogs. Every missing dog I am looking for was not neutered or spayed. I don't care. I just want to find them.

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie