Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #3 Surviving the Blogathon Quiz
7:06 am - Saturday, Aug. 06, 2005

Last night, I was going through the Blogathon ring and I found a Will You Survive the Blogathon? quiz at "The Yellow Darts so I took it.

70 %

There's a 70 % chance that I'll survive the 'thon.
Will you survive the Blogathon?

I went back and looked at my stuff from Blogathon 2003 and found I only had a 50% chance of surviving that one. I must have lied on some of the answers this time.

-----------------------------

I wanted to keep this thing dog-related today (sorry, cat people), so here's a link to Sophie's Dogster page. I mentioned her in my last entry, in case you missed it.

And, just for Betty, here's Johnny Depp on Dogster.

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie