Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stealing someone else's code
10:23 a.m. - Friday, Aug. 05, 2005

I was checking some other blogs and found someone else's ring code and guess what? It DOES NOT look like mine. It has the URLs to the blog before me in the ring and for the one after me in it, and to the Blogathon site itself. Mine did not have any of them. (Ok, Patty, stop harping on it already.) So, I changed the ID# in the code from their blog to mine and got it to work.

Can I get paid for this?

Bring on the Blogathon!

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie