Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Part of a Survey
1:42 a.m. - Monday, Aug. 25, 2003

Here's part of a survey that I filled out and emailed to myself three weeks ago so I could use it here at some point. I think I originally saw it at Invisible Don.

12. Hair color: Mousy brown with blonde highlights

13. Eye color: blue

14. Height: Not quite 5'2"

15. Do you wear contacts or glasses? I wear glasses for reading and driving.

16. Do you have any piercings? Two holes in each ear. The top ones are always infected. Ugh.

17. Where do you want more, if you do? I don't want any more piercings. I just want my ears to not be infected.

18. Do you have tattoo? I am too hip for a tattoo. Everybody and their grandmother has one these days.

19. If so, what and where? How about an "L" on my forehead?

20. Do you wear any rings? Yeah, one on each ring finger. I came across them in my grandmother's jewelry box during one of my visits to see her. I made out pretty good on that trip. I think I came home with five or six old rings that time.

21. Do you have a certain fashion you follow? Yeah, I like Levis and whatever is on sale at Old Navy.

22. How are you today? Good but I really wanna go to bed because I am tired.

23. What pants are you wearing right now? Capri length Levis ... and if you have an extra pair of them to sell me, please let me know, ok?

24. What shirt are you wearing right now? It's actually a short sleeve red gingham blouse. I once had an apron that looked like this.

25. What does your hair look like at the moment? As bad as it usually does. I am in dire need of a haircut.

26. What song are you listening to right now? n/a

27. What was the last thing you ate? Tomatoes, cucumbers and gorgonzola cheese in salad dressing.

28. How is the weather right now? Fucking hot. Thank god for air conditioning.

29. Last person you talked to on the phone: My dad who was calling to see if I wanted to meet him, my mom and my sister for dinner. I declined.

30. Last dream you can remember: I was watching tv, waiting for "The Abrams Report to start, but when it did, Dan Abrams" was not the host. It was Dana Lewis and it was now his show. There was different theme music too. It was a Sublime song and that pissed me off because I don't like them. I ended up at the station (Patty goes to Secaucus?) to find out why Dan was no longer the host and they were holding a press conference to announce that Dana Lewis was now the host of "The Abrams Report." I saw Dan but he had turned into Johnny Depp by then. I forget what happened next. Obviously, I need to cut back on my cable news viewing.

2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie