Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Need Some Iced Tea
3:49 a.m. - Monday, Jul. 28, 2003

So I went to bed soon after the Blogathon ended at 6 am Sunday morning and I woke up at 2 am Monday morning. And I know no one gives a rat's ass but me but look at my page views:

Jul 26 : 1016 (Blogathon)

Jul 19 : 73 (last Saturday)

I hope it goes back to 73. Yeah, my four loyal readers and 20 people looking for Meredith Vieira's legs. Or Meredith Viera's legs. Or if Dan Abrams is Jewish. Like you're going to find the answers here.

Thanks again to my sponsors and to those you who helped me stay awake for 24 hours!

Hey, Kelly -- this is for you!

2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie