Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sponsor: Diane and it's 5:55!!!!!!
5:46 a.m. - Sunday, Jul. 27, 2003

I have one more sponsor to thank you -- two, actually because we just got one a few minutes ago -- so a big thank you to Diane!! I am so very sorry you are the last one to get her thank you, because I know you were one of the first to sign up.

My vision is blurry. Can I go to bed now?

Thank you for the recipes too!! I downloaded the first one and I have no idea where it is now. I know it wil turn up after I have had a good night's sleep.

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie