Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stick This
12:23 a.m. - Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003

I confess: I'm a sticker geek so I was excited to find some neat labels at Label Freak. I got mine done as address labels but you can use them for anything you want. Claudia has some really great designs like Hello Kitty, Bettie Page pinups, SpongeBob, and the pathetic looking Christmas tree from Charlie Brown plus lots more. You can even get the guys from CHIPS on some labels, though I'm not sure why you would. I prefer Afro Ken to Erik Estrada but that's just me.

I found Label Freak through the links page at Sublime Stitching. I haven't ordered anything from them yet but I know I will very soon. I'm an occasional stitcher and I love the patterns they have for sale. Plus I grew up with one of these Chinese Pincushions and might need to get another one and relive my childhood. I found my way to Sublime Stitching thanks to Sara and Going Bridal. I don't remember how I stumbled on to her site -- it's not like I am planning a wedding or anything but I go back regularly because I love her sense of humor and she puts up links to some really nifty sites.

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie