Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blogathon #40 Alice and her adoptees
1:31 a.m. - Sunday, July 30, 2006

My friend Alice is another one of my regular sponsors today. (I guess that should be yesterday.)

I had posted a message on a board about a senior Shih Tzu who was in a shelter in Virginia. Alice, who I did not know at the time, ended up adopting Munchkin, (that's him in the photo below), and I got to know her after that.

She has always been very generous when it comes to donating money to help dogs in need. And, in addition to adopting Munchkin, she later adopted a Shih Tzu threesome, (Rhett, Scarlett and Tara), because they were in danger of being euthanized.

Thank you for sponsoring me yet again, Alice, and for giving all of those doggies a great home!

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie