Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blogathon #47 Bobbie and Dottie
4:55 a.m. - Sunday, July 30, 2006

Woo hoo! The 5:00 entry is here!

I have one more sponsor to mention, Bobbie who does it every time.

Bobbie has cats and I know I have pictures of them somewhere here, but I am too tired to look for them, (and too tied to resize this picture). But I do have a photo of her sister's dog, Dottie.

Dottie is a pit bull and Bobbie's sister saved her from being put down at the shelter. Yay for Bobbie's sister!

And, thank you to Bobbie for sponsoring me!

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie