Tiny Hiney

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brit Quiz & Two Questions
9:59 p.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003

I love this quiz!


I am 42.5% British, just like
Catherine Zeta Jones
A true English rose, but you know where the money is.

Take the Brit Quiz at
www.darrenlondon.tripod.com/britquiz1.htm

Quiz written by Daz


Since I'm a day late, I'm only answering two questions from yesterday's Monday Mission (the two I like the best):

6. How would you look in a Hooters uniform? Well, I might be able to pull off the boob thing if I wore a push up bra, but I do not have the rest of body for it, so I guess my answer would be: Not good enough to get the job.

7. Have you ever had a dream where you interacted with a celebrity (sex or otherwise)? What happened? Mine fit in to the "otherwise" category. Once I dreamed I answered the front door and Peter Buck of Rem was there. He told me he was at my house to pick up my sister because they were going out on a date. I was really upset because I was a huge Rem fan at the time and my sister never liked them. The whole time he was waiting for my sister to get ready and come downstairs, I kept telling him he should be taking me out and not my Bon Jovi-loving sister. I remember them leaving the house but nothing after that.

And, I once dreamt I was a nanny for Paul Westerberg. In my dream, he was married to Pam Dawber and he had a little boy. The four of us went on an outing to an amusement park, and for some reason, we brought their pet hamster along. While they all went on the rides, I had to hold the hamster. But somehow I ended up on one of the rides with Paul and the other Mats, Tommy, Chris and Slim were with us too (I guess my dream took place after Bob Stinson had died). Then we were being chased by bad guys. I think they wanted the ring I was wearing or something. Shades of "Help!" Or maybe they wanted the hamster? I forget now how this one ended. And, I have no idea where Pam Dawber and the kid were while the bad guys were chasing us.

I also had a dream one time where Courtney Love made a cameo appearance as a waitress. I don't remember much else from that one but I was probably being chased by bad guys again. That seems to be a recurring theme in my dreams.

0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last - Next

Navigation
Current Entry
Archives
Random Entry
Profile
Rings
Email Me

Other Places You'll Find Me:
Pip Stitch
Give a Dog a Home
MySpace

Links
Guavalog
Rate My Puppy
Kelly King Photo

Thank You to:
DiaryLand

Happy food graphics from:




Find an animal to adopt here!



The WeatherPixie